Deleting your MeetMe account will permanently disable it, which means you will no longer be able to access any of your data. MeetMe will also remove all trace of you from their site, making it look like you never had an account in the first place. If you can still find your account after deleting it, wait a few days.
Closing your MeetMe account is easy. Sign in to meetme.com with your email address and password, click the “Settings” button in the upper-right corner of the page, and select “Account” from the drop-down menu. On the next screen, click the “Deactivate Account” link.
MeetMe tries to ensure that all profiles on the site belong to real people. We randomly flag accounts and ask you to verify your account with a phone number to make sure there’s a real person using this profile.
The badge is placed in the upper right corner of a profile picture and indicates to other members that the person has been verified and indicates authenticity.
Deleting your MeetMe account will permanently disable it, meaning you will no longer be able to access your data. MeetMe also removes all trace of you from their website, making it look like you never had an account.
If you deactivate your account, your profile and account will not be visible to other members of the Services. If you do not reactivate your account within 60 days, your account will be terminated and closed.
You can send an email to [email protected] and include your name, country and the email address you use to access your account. We may manually review profiles containing all of this information.
With a VPN for online dating you can unblock sites like POF, MeetMe, OkCupid, Zoosk, Match and more! Whether you’re using limited WiFi or dating sites are blocked in your part of the world, a VPN for dating sites could be the answer.
Please email us at [email protected] and include your name, country and the email address you use to access your account .
The company began rolling out Discuss to users in the United States last month and will slowly release its latest expansion to other countries in the coming weeks. However, the new update is currently only available for users using the iOS version of the platform.
This means that the chat has reached the recipient’s messenger. This also shows that the recipient’s internet is on and the possibility that they will reply is higher, but it is not a certainty. Some people take days to reply even if they see a solid gray tick immediately after sending a message.
Over 100 million people use MeetMe. It’s been around since 2005. Back then it was called MyYearBook. In 2012 it was renamed and is now called MeetMe.