What Does Gatomon Digivolve Into?

FAQs Jackson Bowman August 1, 2022

Gatomon is a Hand-to-Hand Vaccine-type Digimon, Champion level. It digivolves from Salamon, SnowAgumon, and Gumdramon and can digivolve into Angewomon, Taomon (Silver), and Lillymon.

Why does Gatomon digivolve into Angewomon?

Gatomon and her partner are devastated by Wizardmon’s death, and this activated the Crest of Light, allowing Gatomon to digitize into Angewomon to fight Myotismon.

Why is Gatomon called Tailmon?

Tailmon/Gatomon is an animal Digimon whose name and design derive from “Tail” and “Gato” (specifically: cat (Felis catus)). It has a very healthy curiosity, so it loves pranks.

Why is Gatomon not a rookie?

Its name derives from the ancient Egyptian queen Nefertiti and its design is based on a sphinx. She is also the only armor digitized Digimon at champion level because Gatomon lost her tail ring earlier in the season, reducing her power to rookie levels.

How come Gatomon can stay in champion form?

Because since she is Gatomon, her “default” state is her champion state. Unlike the others, like Agumon or Palmon, using the Digivices at the beginning of a fight does not force her to evolve into her champion form.

What does Omnimon sword say?

Omnimon Zwart also has a defeat mode. Which debuted in the game Digimon World -Next Order-. The digicode on his sword reads TERMINAT (short for TERMINATE). There are no known attacks.

What does SkullGreymon digivolve into?

SkullGreymon is a Dark Virus-type Digimon, Ultimate level. It digivolves from Kabuterimon, Growlmon, Ogremon, and BlackGreymon and can digivolve into Craniamon, Titamon, and BlackWarGreymon.

Is Angewomon champion or Ultimate?

Angewomon is #208 and an ultimate Attacker-class Digimon, holy species with a resistance to the holy element and a weakness to the dark element.

Which Digimon has a holy ring attached to their tail?

Gatomons sacred ring is on his tail.

How many Digimon are there?

As of September 27, 2021, there are 1,414 Digimon listed on this page.

Is Gatomon champion level?

Gatomon is a Light Vaccine-type, Champion level Digimon that requires 8 stores. Gatomon digivolves from Salamon, Patamon, and Terriermon and can digivolve into Angewomon, Lillymon, and can digivolve into Silphymon with Aquilamon.

What animal is patamon?

Patamon is a small flying creature resembling a guinea pig (Cavia porcellus) with light blue eyes, bat-like wings that could possibly be its ears, and a short, blunt tail.

Can a Digimon stay Digivolve?

In anime and other media, Digimon can only remain in their digitation until their energy or data drops to zero.

What is under Gabumon fur?

Gabumon is a reptilian Digimon. Despite being covered in a fur coat, it’s still clearly a reptilian Digimon. Due to its extremely timid and timid personality, it always collects the data Garurumon leaves behind and uses it to fashion a pelt to wear.

Why are Digimon evolutions so random?

Digimon do not have set evolution paths like Pokémon – an individual Digimon evolves based on its own traits, partner influence, and environmental/exposure factors. There are no “absolute” evolutions. I just felt it needed to be said.

How strong is greymon?

His base stats are 170 HP, 165 MP, 115 Attack, 92 Defense, 72 Spirit, 80 Speed ​​and 35 Aptitude. It has the traits Mighty 3 and Critical 2. It resides in Task Canyon. Greymon evolves from Agumon at level 18 with 340 Dragon EXP and can evolve into MetalGreymon.



© 2022

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.
Privacy Policy